The Annie E. Casey Foundation: Helping vulnerable kids & families succeed


Home > About > Leadership, Management and Trustees
share post tweet Email Print

Leadership, Management and Trustees

Senior Leadership • Management CommitteeBoard of Trustees

Senior Leadership

Patrick McCarthyPatrick McCarthy
President and Chief Executive Officer

Teresa Markowitz
Vice President, Center for Systems Innovation

Ryan Chao
Vice President, Civic Sites and Community Change

Debra Joy Pérez
Vice President, Research, Evaluation and Learning

Bob Giloth
Vice President, Center for Community and Economic Opportunity

Ralph Smith 
Senior Vice President

Lisa Hamilton
Vice President, External Affairs

Donna Stark
Vice President, Talent and Leadership Development

Kenneth M. Jones IIKenneth M. Jones II
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Stefan Strein
Vice President, Chief Investment Officer

John Kim
Chief of Staff


Senior Leadership is also a part of Casey's Management Committee.

Board of Trustees

The Casey Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, which oversees the Foundation's management, operations, and grant making. The Trustees set overall policy and delegate authority to the President and Management Committee.

Board Chair

Michael L. Eskew, Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, UPS

Board Members

Maurice Agresta,
Retired Tax Counsel and VP, Pubilc Affairs, UPS

Diana M. Bontá, President and CEO, The Bontá Group

Robert J. Clanin, Retired Chief Financial Officer, UPS

D. Scott Davis, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, UPS

John Engler, President, Business Roundtable

Patrick McCarthy, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Joseph R. Moderow, Retired Senior Vice President, Legal and Public Affairs, UPS

Gabriella E. Morris, President, Connective Advisors, LLC

Teri Plummer McClure, Senior Vice President of Legal, Audit, and Compliance; General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, UPS

Lea N. Soupata, Retired Senior Vice President, UPS

Arnold Wellman, Retired President, Global Public Affairs, UPS

Jim Winestock, Retired Senior Vice President, Operations, UPS

Sam Zamarripa, President, Zamarripa Capital Incorporated of Atlanta


Back to top