Members of the 2001 Children and Family Fellowship

Posted May 2, 2001, By the Annie E. Casey Foundation

Blog membersofthe2001 Childrenand Family Fellowship 2001

Above: (seated) Patricia Zuluaga, Norman Yee; (standing) Guitele Nicoleau, Molly McGrath Tierney, Robert Velasco II, Teresa Markowitz, Myriam Monsalve-Serna, Theresa Mayberry, Ann Woodward, Sandra Wilke

As part of the fifth class of the Children and Family Fellowship, the following community leaders are working toward system reforms that help kids and families:

Teresa Markowitz
Special Assistant to the President
Annie E. Casey Foundation
Baltimore, Maryland

Theresa Mayberry-Dunn
President & CEO
Grace Hill Settlement House
St. Louis, Missouri

Molly McGrath
Deputy Commissioner
Chicago Department of Human Services
Chicago, IL

Myriam Monsalve-Serna
Center for Community Learning 
Clearwater, FL

Guitele Nicoleau
Director of Research and Member Development
Public Education Network
Washington, DC

Robert Velasco II
Deputy Director, Office of Administration
Administration for Children and Families - HHS
Washington, DC

Sandra Wilkie

Ann Woodward
Vice President for Community Supportive Services 
Lakefront Supportive Housing
Chicago, IL

Norman Yee
San Francisco Unified School District Board of Education
San Francisco, CA

Patricia Zuluaga
Program Director, Institute for Successful Parenting
Village For Families and Children
Hartford, CT

Popular Posts

View all blog posts   |   Browse Topics